Second album of the electroacustic duo formed by Igor Notte and Marcello Giacalone. 8 tracks : hypnotic, caustrophobic, melancholic, explosive // electro techno synth noise.

Chaos and Order. Order? Chaos? The Zoll! The Zoll are: Igor Notte: synthesizers, vocals, drum machines, samplers. Marcello Giacalone: guitar, e-bow, knobs, bass.

The Zoll


Chaos and Order. Order? Chaos? Derklang!
Derklang comes from sudden inspiration: two different ways of handling musical instruments.
Silence and noise, listening and feeling each other.